Transmission Break

Almost head break as well.  But I’ll get to that later.

Sorry if you have been following along and wondered if the children had won some sort of Lord of the Flies victory and that Dad and I had been sacrificed for the greater good of the tribe.

Nothing that exciting.

For some reason, WordPress had logged me out and didn’t recognise me as me.  Most days I’m glad the monitor isn’t a mirror but it could have its uses, I see.

Now I’m back but with an achy breaky head (sorry – you probably have an ear worm now and I did not intend to inflict that on you but hey – better shared).

I’ll post proper-like whenever I can convince the children to sleep.  Hopefully, at 1am and at 4am David won’t tell us it is 6am, as he did this morning.

Cheerio for now.  Nurse, bring on the ice packs, stat!!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

