Video Joys

I am stingy.

There.  It is said.  I am not paying $59.95 to upgrade my blog to allow videos.  So these ‘episodes’ of learning are on YouTube and I will post the links here instead  Just my price….. free!

Why have I written ‘episodes’?  Well, we’ve had the camera 5 years now and until this week we’ve had great trouble loading to computer.  We’ve gotten used to stopping and starting a lot while filming, rather than having a continuous flow; now that it is time for computer playback, that gives us a lot of short snippets of video.  There are about 4 sets of ‘lots of little’ film, I believe, and we’ll post them in sets on YouTube.  From now on, we’ll try and film real/reel time in one shot.  Make everybody happier!

The first set here are from a recent beach hike.  You’ll see we really do work the lads legs and respiration.  Typical sunny day at Goose Spit I notice…..

 

Phew! That takes more outta me than it does outta you, trust.  May have to wait until I have more time this weekend to post more of these cinematic gems.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Video Joys

  1. Jim

    not always so easy to keep the camera running smoothly when you’re hanging on to the cliff with your other hand!

Leave a Reply

